.
header image with the American flag, Miami Gardens police Department patch, and three police motorcycles
 

Links to Area Law Enforcement Agencies

Aventura Police Department 305-466-8989 www.cityofaventura.com/police/apd.htm
Bal Harbour Police Department 305-866-4885 www.balharbourpolice.org
Bay Harbor Islands Police Department 305-866-6242 www.bayharborislands.org/webpage/text/policedept.htm
Biscayne Park Police Department 305-899-8000 www.biscayneparkfl.gov/
Broward Sheriff's Office 954-765-4321 www.sheriff.org
Coral Gables Police Department 305-422-1600 www.coralgables.comcgweb/police.htm
Doral Police Department 305-476-5432 www.doralpd.ocm
El Portal Police Department 305-795-7870 www.elportalvillage.com/departments/police-department
Federal Bureau of Investigation Miami Office 305-944-9101 www.fbi.gov/miami
Florida Dept. of Law Enforcement Broward/Miami Office 305-470-5500 www.fdle.state/fl/us
Ft. Lauderdale Police Department 954-828-5700 www.flpd.org
Golden Beach Police Department 305-935-0940 www.goldenbeach.us/government.police-department
Florida Highway Patrol Miami Troop 305-470-2565 www.flhsmv.gov/fhp
Hallandale Beach Police Department 954-765-4321 www.hallandalebeach.org/index.aspx
Hollywood Police Department 954-967-4357 www.hollywoodpolice.org
Hialeah Police Department 305-687-2525 www.hialeahfl.gov/dep/police/default.aspx
Hialeah Gardens Police Department 305-588-3333 www.cityofhialeahgardens.com
Immigration & Customs Enforcement Miami Office 305-207-2001 www.ice.gov
Key Biscayne Police Department 305-365-8990 www.kbpd.net
Medley Police Department 305-833-2044 www.townofmedley.com/police.php
Miami Police Department 305-603-6640 www.miami-police.org
Miami Beach Police Department 305-673-7900 web.miamibeachfl.gov/pd
Miami-Dade Corrections 305-466-8989 www.miamidade.gov/corrections
-- JAC Juvenile Detention Center 305-637-4500 www.miamidade.gov/corrections
-- Pre-Trial Detention 786-263-4171 www.miamidade.gov/corrections
-- TGK Correctional Center 786-263-5600 www.miamidade.gov/corrections
-- Women's Detention Center 786-263-4600 www.miamidade.gov/corrections
Miami-Dade Police Department 305-476-5432 www.miamidade.gov/mdpd/home.asp
-- Intracoastal District 305-940-9980 www.miamidade.gov/mdpd/home.asp
-- Northside District 305-836-8601 www.miamidade.gov/mdpd/home.asp
Miami-Dade Public Schools Police Department 305-995-2677 www.police.dadeschools.net
Miami-Dade State Attorney's Office 305-547-0100 www.miamisao.com
Miami Lakes (service provided by Miami-Dade PD) 305-698-1500 www.miamilakes-fl.gov
Miami Shores Police Department 305-759-2468 www.miamishoresvillage.com/police/police.htm
Miramar Police Department 954-765-4321 www.miramarpd.org
North Bay Police Department 705-472-1234 www.northbaypolice.on.ca
North Miami Police Department 305-891-8111 www.northmiamipolice.com
North Miami Beach Police Department 305-662-7654 www.citynmb.com
Opa-Locka Police Department 305-681-1033 www.opalockafl.gov
Pembroke Park (service provided by BSO) 954-985-1953 www.sheriff.org/about_bso/dle/districts/d1/
Pembroke Pines Police Department 954-438-4357 www.ppines.com/police
Pinecrest Police Department 305-234-2100 www.pinecreast-fl.gov/index.aspx
Sunny Isles Beach Police Department 305-947-4440 www.sibfl.net/dept_police.asp
Surfside Police Department 305-861-4862 www.townofsurfsidefl.gov/police.asp
West Park (service provided by BSO) 954-985-1953 www.sheriff.org/about_bso/dle/districts/d1/